Welcome to Tecosol

– the Biodiesel Production Plant in Southern Germany.

Renewable energies are our business: since 2009, we have been producing not only fuels for engines, combined heat and power (CHP) units and cogeneration plants, but also, in accordance with DIN standards, biodiesels such as methyl esters and glycerols of various qualities at our production site in Ochsenfurt.

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Our special raw material mix of waste oils, waste materials and raw vegetable oils, reduces the amount of clean vegetable oils used and ensures that our biodiesel has a CO2 saving potential of up to 80 percent.

 

Alternative KraftstoffeIn 1900, a peanut oil-powered diesel engine was introduced by request of the French government at the Paris International Exhibition. Due to the high cost of the materials, this idea was not pursued any further [read more…]
CO2 VermeidungPeople, committees and states are starting to pay more and more attention to climate change, whose main cause is the globally high emissions of the climate-damaging gas carbon dioxide (CO2). [read more…]
Tecosol Rohstoff-MixAt Tecosol we use alkaline raw glycerols, raw and refined vegetable oils, cooking oils and fats, vegetable fatty acids and other soap and oil-based waste materials [read more…]

Herzlich willkommen bei Tecosol

– der Biodiesel-Produktionsanlage in Süddeutschland.

Erneuerbare Energie ist unser Geschäft: Seit 2009 produzieren wir am Standort Ochsenfurt neben Kraftstoffen für Motoren, Blockheizkraftwerke (BHKW) sowie Kraft-Wärme-Kopplung-Anlagen (KWK) auch Biodiesel nach DIN-Norm sowie Methylester und Glycerine verschiedener Qualitäten.

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Unser besonderer Rohstoff-Mix aus Abfallölen, Reststoffen und rohem Pflanzenöl senkt den Anteil an verarbeiteten pflanzlichen Frischölen und sichert unserem Biodiesel ein CO2-Einsparpotenzial von bis zu 80 Prozent.

 

Alternative KraftstoffeDie Weltausstellung 1900 in Paris stellte einen Dieselmotor vor, der auf Wunsch der französischen Regierung mit Erdnussöl betrieben wurde. Die Idee wurde aufgrund des hohen Rohstoffpreises nicht weiterverfolgt [weiterlesen…]
CO2 VermeidungDie Veränderung des Klimas rückt zunehmend in die Aufmerksamkeit von Menschen, Gremien und Staaten. Als Hauptursache gilt der hohe weltweite Ausstoß des klimaschädlichen Gases Kohlendioxid (CO2). [weiterlesen…]
Tecosol Rohstoff-MixAls Rohstoff-Mix setzen wir bei Tecosol alkalische rohe Glycerine, rohe und raffinierte Pflanzenöle, Altspeiseöle und –fette, pflanzliche Fettsäuren und sonstige seifen- und ölhaltige Reststoffe [weiterlesen…]